The end of an exciting era

Dear reader, due to the reason I’m still getting mails and questions I believe it is appropriate to announce, that this blog has been already retired for years. After 11 years being with Microsoft as a professional premier support engineer, I left the company in 2011 and my interests shifted slightly, away from coding. I still work in the IT & Architecture area, however .NET, Visual Studio & C# are not any more in my every day’s business focus. Strangely enough, I’m however missing badly the coding practice, so there are chances some day in the future I will return, but not yet. There are things going on recently, which I have to finish first.

Thanks anyway for your comments and encouraging statements. Whish you the very best in your professional career and personal life as well.

With best regards, sincerely your Stefan Repas

This entry was posted in Uncategorized - Common. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

